Skip to product information
1 of 3

A2000 1799 12.75" BASEBALL GLOVE 2021

A2000 1799 12.75" BASEBALL GLOVE 2021

Regular price 379.99$
Regular price 349.99$ Sale price 379.99$
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Side

Low stock: 1 left

When it comes to outfield designs, it's hard to find one more iconic than that of the Baseall A2000 1799 glove. This year, this 12.75-inch model gives you the long, deep, sturdy design that you always loved with Blond and Walnut Pro Stock Leather. Players will love the feel of the redesigned ComfortPro liner, which gives you improved comfort and control as you take base hits in the outfield.

  • Double Rolled Weld: The double weld in Wilson gloves goes beyond just a cosmetic effect, as it is integrated into the liner of every infield, outfield and pitcher model, providing greater support and helping your glove to better maintain its shape over time.
  • Flat Finger Attachment: The flat finger attachment provides players who prefer to play with one finger outside the glove greater comfort and control on the court. By reducing the space between your finger and the back of the glove, you will feel less pain when playing
  • Pro Stock Leather: Pro Stock leather is preferred for its unmatched durability and feel
  • DriLex Wrist Liner: Keeps your hand dry and comfortable on the court and behind the dish.
  • ComfortPro™ Fit: Featuring our ProLux™ leather, the lining of the redesigned A2000 feels richer and softer against your hand. The all-new Comfort Sleeve is the finishing touch, hiding the wrist attachment for more comfort than ever.
  • 12.75"
  • Double Web

MODEL 2021

SKU:097512435604

View full details

GANT DE BASEBALL A2000 1799 12.75
GANT DE BASEBALL A2000 1799 12.75

Wilson

GANT DE BASEBALL A2000 1799 12.75

Prix régulier 349.99$
Prix unitaire  par 
Frais de livraison calculés à l'étape de paiement.

En ce qui concerne les motifs de champ extérieur, il est difficile d'en trouver un de plus emblématique que celui du gant de baseall A2000 1799. Cette année, ce modèle de 12,75 pouces vous offre le design long, profond et robuste que vous avez toujours aimé avec Blond and Walnut Pro Stock Leather. Joueurs adorerez la sensation de la doublure ComfortPro redessinée, qui vous offre un confort et un contrôle améliorés pendant que vous emportez des coups de base dans le champ extérieur.

  • Double soudure roulée: la double soudure dans les gants Wilson va au-delà d'un simple effet cosmétique, car elle est intégrée dans la doublure de chaque modèle de champ intérieur, extérieur et de lanceur, offrant un meilleur soutien et aidant votre gant à mieux conserver sa forme au fil du temps.
  • Fixation à doigts plats: La fixation à doigts plats offre aux joueurs qui préfèrent jouer avec un doigt à l'extérieur du gant un plus grand confort et un meilleur contrôle sur le terrain. En réduisant l'espace entre votre doigt et l'arrière du gant, vous ressentirez moins de douleur lorsque vous jouerez
  • Cuir Pro Stock: Le cuir Pro Stock est préféré pour sa durabilité et sa sensation inégalées
  • Doublure de poignet DriLex: garde votre main au sec et confortable sur le terrain et derrière le plat.
  • ComfortPro ™ Fit: Doté de notre cuir ProLux ™, la doublure de l'A2000 redessiné offre une sensation plus riche et plus douce contre votre main. Le tout nouveau Comfort Sleeve est la touche finale, dissimulant la fixation au poignet pour plus de confort que jamais.
  • 12,75 "
  • Web à double Web

MODEL 2021