Skip to product information
1 of 2

A2000 D33 11.75" BASEBALL GLOVE 2022

A2000 D33 11.75" BASEBALL GLOVE 2022

Regular price 299.99$
Regular price 399.99$ Sale price 299.99$
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Side

Low stock: 1 left

Hide your catches on the mound and keep hitters guessing with the Closed Pro Laced Web of the 2022 A2000® D33 glove. This 11.75-inch model features a D-shaped palm design in Blonde Pro Stock® leather, allowing pitchers to change grips and take full control of the plate. Comfort Pro Fit leather lining with Pro Lux™ molds to your hand over time, providing a personalized feel.

  • Pro Stock® Leather: Pro Stock® leather is preferred for its rugged durability and unmatched feel
  • Pro Comfort Fit: Featuring our ProLux™ leather, the lining of the redesigned A2000 feels richer and softer against your hand. The all-new Comfort Sleeve is the finishing touch, hiding the binding in the wrist for more comfort than ever.
  • Double Rolled Piping: Double piping on Wilson gloves goes beyond just a cosmetic effect, as it is integrated into the liner of every infield, outfield and pitcher model, providing greater support and helping your glove to better maintain its shape over time.
  • Flat Finger Binding: Flat Finger Binding offers players who prefer to play with one finger outside the glove greater comfort and control on the court. By reducing the space between your finger and the back of the glove, you will feel less pain during games
  • Thin Heel: A thin heel design allows for faster break-in and better closure
  • DriLex wrist liner keeps your hand dry and comfortable on the field and behind the dish
  • Bold Logos: Bold logos eliminate distractions, allowing eye-catching, outlined Wilson logos to herald a new era in the iconic history of Wilson gloves.
  • 11.75"
  • Web D1
  • 2022 model
  • WBW1003921175

SKU:097512539067

View full details

GANT DE BASEBALL A2000 D33 11.75" 2022
GANT DE BASEBALL A2000 D33 11.75" 2022

Wilson

GANT DE BASEBALL A2000 D33 11.75" 2022

Prix régulier 349.99$
Prix unitaire  par 
Frais de livraison calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Dissimulez vos prises de balle sur le monticule et laissez les frappeurs deviner avec le Closed Pro Laced Web du gant A2000® D33 2022. Ce modèle de 11,75 pouces présente une conception de paume en forme de D dans le cuir Blonde Pro Stock®, permettant aux lanceurs de changer de prise et de prendre le contrôle total du marbre. La doublure en cuir Comfort Pro Fit avec Pro Lux™ s'adapte à votre main au fil du temps, offrant une sensation personnalisée.

  • Cuir Pro Stock®: Le cuir Pro Stock® est préféré pour sa durabilité robuste et son toucher inégalé
  • Coupe Confort Pro: dotée de notre cuir ProLux™, la doublure du A2000 redessiné offre une sensation plus riche et plus douce contre votre main. La toute nouvelle Comfort Sleeve est la touche finale, dissimulant la fixation dans le poignet pour plus de confort que jamais.
  • Double passepoil roulé: Le double passepoil des gants Wilson va au-delà d'un simple effet cosmétique, car il est intégré dans la doublure de chaque modèle de champ intérieur, de champ extérieur et de lanceur, offrant un meilleur soutien et aidant votre gant à mieux conserver sa forme au fil du temps.
  • Reliure à plat: Le Flat Finger Binding offre aux joueurs qui préfèrent jouer avec un doigt à l'extérieur du gant un plus grand confort et un meilleur contrôle sur le terrain. En réduisant l'espace entre votre doigt et le dos du gant, vous ressentirez moins de douleur lors des jeux
  • Talon mince: Une conception de talon mince permet un rodage plus rapide et une meilleure fermeture
  • Doublure de poignet DriLex garde votre main au sec et confortable sur le terrain et derrière le plat
  • Logos en gras: Les logos audacieux éliminent les distractions, permettant aux logos Wilson soulignés et accrocheurs d'annoncer une nouvelle ère dans l'histoire emblématique des gants Wilson.
  • 11,75 "
  • Web D1
  • Modèle 2022
  • WBW1003921175